Dec 25

Trey Songz – 28 – iTunes Plus AAC M4A


1. Spark (feat. Jacquees)
2. How Dat Sound (feat. 2 Chainz & Yo Gotti)
3. Body High (feat. Swae Lee)
4. Wrist Watch (feat. Tory Lanez)
5. Automatic (feat. O.T. Genasis & Shy Glizzy)
6. Please Don’t Cry (feat. Rich Da Kid)
7. Top 10 (feat. Jeremih)
8. Rotation (feat. Dave East)
9. Used To
10. Don’t Say S**t (feat. Chris Brown & Fabolous)

Release Name: Trey Songz – 28 – iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Size: 66.22 MB
Genres: R&B/Soul, Music


Feel free to post your Old Trey Songz – 28 – iTunes Plus AAC M4A torrent, subtitles, samples, free download, quality, NFO, direct link, free link,, rapidgator, turbobit, openload,, filefactory, crack, serial, keygen, requirements or whatever-related comments here. Don't be rude (permban), use only English, don't go offtopic and read FAQ before asking a question. Owners of this website aren't responsible for content of comments.